skip navigation

Lindbergh Flyers 2019 Varsity Schedule

 

Date Time Opponent Results
Thurs 8/15/19 TBA Green & Gold  
Fri 8/23/19 6:00pm Jamboree TBA  
Fri 8/30/19 7:00pm vs Mehlville  
Fri 9/6/19 7:00pm at Fox  
Sat 9/14/19 1:00pm @Hazelwood East  
Fri 9/20/19 7:00pm vs Oakville (Pink Out)  
Fri 9/27/19 7:00pm at Marquette  
Fri 10/4/19 7:00pm vs Eureka (Homecoming)  
Fri 10/11/19 7:00pm at Webster Groves  
Fri 10/18/19 7:00pm vs Lafayette (Senior Night)  
Fri 10/25/19 7:00pm at Parkway South  
Fri 11/1/19 7:00pm District Game 1 TBA  
Fri 11/8/19 7:00pm District Game 2 TBA  
Fri 11/15/19 7:00pm District Finals TBA  
Fri 11/22/19 TBA State Semi Finals TBA  
Fri 11/29/19 TBA State Finals TBA

Lindbergh Football Association Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Lindbergh Football Association?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Lindbergh Football Association and support youth in your area. Your business will be featured here with a link to your website.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Lindbergh Football Association and support youth in your area. Your business will be featured here with a link to your website.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Lindbergh Football Association and support youth in your area. Your business will be featured here with a link to your website.