skip navigation

Welcome to the Newest 2020 LFA Board Members!

By Lindbergh Football Secretary, 01/05/20, 12:45PM CST


Welcome to our newest Lindbergh Football Association Board Members who were elected by popular vote at the annual election in December.

Cliff Politte (re-elected)
Julie DuPont
Dee Marino

They join our Executive branch who each have one year remaining in their two-year terms:

Quinton Williams, President
Art Stelken, Vice-President
Teha Cade, Treasurer
Fran Webber, Secretary

We welcome any and all Flyers Football fans to our monthly meetings, held on the 3rd Thursday of the month in the Anne Morrow Lindbergh Room at LHS (subject to change, please check the calendar for updates).

We look forward to a great 2020! GO FLYERS!!