LFA Contacts

High School Coaching Staff

Name | Position | Phone | Email
Nathan Norman | Head Coach | | nathannorman@lindberghschools.ws

Middle School Coaching Staff

Name | Position | Phone | Email
Gene Cheatham | 6th Grade Head Coach | 314-827-7061 | suemac24@sbcglobal.net
| 6th Grade Team Mom | |
Tim Gyuriseck | 7th Grade Head Coach | 314-315-6537 | tgyuriseck@gmail.com
Christine Cruzen | 7th Grade Team Mom | | sauce684@aol.com
Kip Hamby | 8th Grade Head Coach I 314-842-8050 | kiphamby@sbcglobal.net
Lisa Robinson | 8th Grade Team Mom | | ne1522@yahoo.com

Flag Football Coaching Staff

Name | Position | Phone | Email
Donna & John McNamara | Flag Football Coodinator | 314-974-0602 | donnamcnamara7@gmail.com

LFA Board Members

Name | Position | Phone | Email
John Rahoy | President | 314-517-4287 | jrahoy@bjpc.com
Quinton Williams | Vice President | 314-378-9285 | qdwilliams@charter.net
Susan Cheatham | Treasurer | 314-827-7062 | suemac24@sbcglobal.net
Velina Critchlow | Secretary | 314-809-5262 | vcritchlow@gmail.com
Donna McNamara | Middle School & Flag Rep | 314-974-0602 | donnamcnamara7@gmail.com
Michele Wells | High School Rep | 314-503-0804 | mmwells@sbcglobal.net
Jake Grebe | Freshman Rep | 314-359-0760 | biggrebe@aol.com
Nathan Norman | Coach's Rep | 314-729-2400 | nathannorman@lindberghschools.ws

High School Team Parent

Name | Position | Phone | Email
Michelle Wells | Varsity | | mmwells@sbcglobal.net
Elaine Rahoy | Varsity | | 1rahoy63@gmail.com
Kris Lauer | Jr Varsity | | kris.lauer@aol.com
Beth Grebe | Freshman | | jrflyers2021@gmail.com
| | |
| | |