LFA Contacts

High School Coaching Staff

Coaches Name Email
Head Coach Nathan Norman nathannorman@lindberghschools.ws

Middle School Coaching Staff & Team Parent

Grade Coach / Team Parent Email Phone
6th Grade Head Coach Gene Cheatham suemac24sbcglobal.net
6th Grade Team Parent Jennifer Woodall avaelicouture@mac.com
7th Grade Head Coach Tim Gyuriseck tgyuriseck@gmail.com
7th Grade Team Parent Christine Cruzen sauce684@aol.com
8th Grade Head Coach Kip Hamby kiphamby@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade Team Parent Lisa Robinson ne1522@yahoo.com

LFA Board Members

Position Name Email Phone
President John Rahoy jrahoy@bjpc.com 314-517-4287
Vice President Quinton Williams qdwilliams@charter.net
Middle School / Flag Football Donna McNamara donnamcnamara7@gmail.com
Treasurer Susan Cheatham suemac24@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Velina Critchlow vcritchlow@gmail.com
High School Representative Michele Wells mmwells@sbcglobal.net
Freshman Representative Jake Grebe biggrebe@aol.com

High School Team Parent

High School Name Email Phone
Varsity Michele Wells mmwells@sbcglobal.net 314-747-1643
Junior Varsity Kris Lauer kris.lauer@aol.com 314-471-4720
Freshman Beth Grebe jrflyers2021@gmail.com 314-809-0307